pd6gD3uFliXapoJDTu4NSxTIsF8Qlx5gv794x1QjZ3I e02c815bec53ffe243179c492a3c923a.reviews

AluminumEyewear.com

Average rating

5.0

448 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Shannon Knight

February 11th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I LOVE my new glasses. The metal frames are lightweight but sturdy (unlike other plastic frames that break). I would highly recommend. The Radiator and Wraptor frames are perfect for women.

David Bennett

February 7th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I originally ordered Smith Hideout Tacticals. However, Smith had them back ordered for some time. Aluminum was very responsive when I asked what the status was. I ended up switching to Directors and the owner completed the switch and mailed them out the next day. Great service and awesome shades.

Timothy Youngman

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Very good company to order from. Fast responsive and definitely very nice people. Will continue to order glasses from them when I need more. Love my Gatorz! T

James Verlotte

January 29th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great product

Chris Garris

January 23rd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Best glasses on the planet.They look good and they are comfortable.

gary johnson

January 18th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I love the glasses arrived quickly and fit great. i would like to have another pair but a little too pricey for that but i highly recommend them to everyone.

John Hazzard

December 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I couldn't ask for a better fitting pair of sunglasses! Lightweight yet strong and my new go to pair

gary johnson

December 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the magnum glasses. They are a little tight but no big deal. I would love to have a couple more pair just like them but a bit too pricey for that.They are great glasses though

breny Reed

December 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I am extremely happy with my Gatorz. They fit great and the clarity is unbelievable. I will definitely be adding to my collection again soon.

Michael Roberts

December 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Saweet😎