pd6gD3uFliXapoJDTu4NSxTIsF8Qlx5gv794x1QjZ3I e02c815bec53ffe243179c492a3c923a.reviews

AluminumEyewear.com

Average rating

5.0

551 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Curtis

March 15th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent!

Nicholas Avis

March 15th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Glasses are great! Fit comfortably and well made. My only complaint would be that for the price they do not come with a lenses case. Otherwise awesome!

Michelle Stall

March 15th 2019

hi 4 star(s)

The issue keeping it from a 5 is my husband said he's always having to adjust them to fit the way he likes. He concerned bending them too much/often could cause issues down the road. Any suggestions?

Ben Davis

February 23rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Quick service and excellent price on a solid pair of shades, thanks!

Josh Martin

February 23rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I love these sunglasses!! They are the perfect fit for when I ride my motorcycle and I love the fact you can custome fit them exactly to your head. These are so comfortable that you wont want any other glasses.

Ramon Montehermoso

February 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

These are hands down my favorite pair of glasses

Josh Martin

February 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I love these sunglasses!! They are the perfect fit for when I ride my motorcycle and I love the fact you can custome fit them exactly to your head. These are so comfortable that you wont want any other glasses.

Joseph W. Nevers II

February 16th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have owned many pairs of high end sunglasses and would choose the Gatorz Magnum over any of them. The optical clarity of the lenses must be experienced in order to be believed. As a testament to my satisfaction with Gatorz I am planning on purchasing two more pairs. I believe that says it all.

Tim chateauneuf

February 7th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I have had my gator radiators since 2006 and still going, if you take care of them they will last a life time by the way I have 3 pairs one for the now the second for just in case and the third for the after life, true story

Gary Schmoyer

February 6th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great glasses. Fast shipping. Awesome customer service.A++++